Team behind

Snowfall

Natasha Bulatovic Trygg

Chief Executive Officer 

+358 44 2077273
natasha@snowfall.fi

 

 

 

 

Antti Tujula

Chief Technology Officer 
antti.tujula@snowfall.fi

 

Sami Kankaristo

Lead Programmer 
sami.kankaristo@snowfall.fi

Johannes Ylönen

Back End Developer 
johannes.ylonen@snowfall.fi

 

 

Aapo Peltola

Programmer
aapo.peltola@snowfall.fi

 

 

 

Sami Eklund

Game Artist 
sami.eklund@snowfall.fi

 

 

 

Jami Aho

Game Artist 
jami.aho@snowfall.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Petter Skult

Game Designer
petter.skult@snowfall.fi

Samuli Martikainen

QA Engineer
samuli.martikainen@snowfall.fi

© Snowfall Oy - It is time for a new adventure
Digimediatoimisto Fox Digimediatoimisto Fox Oy